NEW COMPOSITION

I took a short break from composing my first piano sonata to work on a new piece of music that seemed to just come out of nowhere. It’s the Klavierstück No. 11 in F minor, Op. 44 which I have titled “Haunted by Memories”. It’s a very different style piece that I am used to writing, but I think you’ll enjoy it.

PIANO SONATA UPDATE

I haven’t had a great deal of time to devote to finishing this work. But I do intend to work on it as much as I can and hopefully it will be finished sometime in the next 1-2 months. The first movement is finished, the second movement is halfway there as is the third movement. So all I can say is stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

